Home > Cars with driver > Limousines > LAMBORGHINI LUXURY REVENTON

LAMBORGHINI LUXURY REVENTON

Rental price
With a driver
Without a driver
In Kiev
55-75 $/h 55-75 $/h
In Ukraine
0 $/km
Transfer to Boryspil airport
160 $
Specifications
Type/Class: Limousines
Number of seats: 7
Color: White
Year of release: 2015
Equipment
Conditioner: Yes
Child safety seat: No
Order

Exclusive limousine 2015 in, stylized Lamborghini Reventon, the length of the limousine is 8 meters, the interior is designed for 6+1 passengers, the interior has a disco floor, disco ceiling, combined sofas in the lambo style, many lights, a bar with wine glasses, TV, DVD, CD, electric side door gull wing, sliding side windows, front lambo doors.

It is possible to order extra services:

– Strip dance show – $ 100/girl

– Ordering Alcohol and snacks

Renting a Lamborghini reventon limousine 6 seats 2015 with a driver is an unusual solution to the problem of a vehicle for a celebration. Useful machine for a wide variety of parties. This is a unique car that has taken all the best from a limousine and a specific Lamborghini model. It looks just amazing, both outside and inside.

Unique Lamborghini reventon limousine rental 6 seats 2015 with driver

This is an exclusive vehicle that is stylized as a popular car from an Italian manufacturer. The eight-meter car allows you to comfortably accommodate six passengers inside the cabin at the same time. There are many unusual additions, including a disco floor, a bar counter, a large variety of lanterns and much more. Not done in the design of the cabin without a TV, karaoke and other entertainment elements. Additionally, you can order girls for incendiary dances and snacks with alcoholic beverages. These options will make the trip simply unforgettable.

The cost of renting a Lamborghini reventon limousine 6 seats 2015 with a driver is within reasonable limits, if you contact the Auto-Luxury company. We offer a full range of rental services, which includes an adequate and experienced driver, timely delivery and much more. You can arrange a pick-up point in advance. You can rent it for bright parties on a variety of occasions.

Rent a 6-seat Lamborghini Reventon limousine with driver in Kiev

In the capital, you can rent it at fair prices, if you contact our company. It is easy to discuss in advance the terms, prices and other details. The perfect quality of service and the car itself is guaranteed. Inside the cabin is always observed almost perfect cleanliness. You can count on excellent technical condition, which is monitored by experienced specialists. On the road, there will be no breakdowns and force majeure. Everything is as reliable and high-quality as possible, if you contact a trusted Auto-Luxury company in Kiev.

You can read the agreement by clicking on the link.
1. The minimum age is 21 years.
2. Driving experience of 2 years or more.
If the driver does not meet these requirements, the company may offer an increase in the amount of the deposit.
1. National passport.
2. International license or driver's license, in which the name and surname are indicated in Latin letters.
1. Cash / non-cash payment.
2. Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Payment can also be made in cash or by bank transfer.
4. Via Private 24.
The car rental fee is paid before the start of the trip. The client pays the full rental period in advance. If you want to continue the rental, you will also need to make a prepayment. If the car is returned a few days before the end of the rental period, the payment is recalculated according to the actual time of use of the car.
Together with the rental payment, the customer is obliged to make a deposit (deposit) for the car. It can be deposited in cash or with a bank card. Please note that the money is not withdrawn from the card, but only blocked. At the end of the lease term and in the absence of violations of the contract, the client receives the entire amount of the deposit back. The amount of the deposit depends on the class of the car.
The client can also use the rental service WITHOUT a DEPOSIT, but its cost will be slightly higher.
Black Friday

Получите скидку 50%


    Translate »

LAMBORGHINI LUXURY REVENTON

Стоимость аренды
С водителем
Без водителя
По Киеву
55-75 55-75 $/час
По Украине
0,5 $/км
Трансфер а/п Борисполь
90+ $
Характеристики
Тип/класс: Лимузины
Количество мест: 7
Цвет кузова: Белый
Год выпуска: 2015
Комплектация
Кондиционер: Да
Детское кресло: Нет
Заказать

Эксклюзивный лимузин 2015 г.в, стилизован Lamborghini Reventon, длинна лимузина 8 метров, салон рассчитан на 6+1 пассажиров, в салоне диско-пол, диско-потолок, комбинированные диваны в стиле ламбо, множество подсветок, бар с фужерами, телевизор, ДВД, СД, боковая электрическая дверь крыло чайки, опускающиеся боковые стекла, передние ламбо двери.

Возможно до-заказать екста сервисы:

– Strip dance show – 100$/девушка

– Заказ Алкоголя и закусок

Аренда Lamborghini reventon лимузин 6 мест 2015 с водителем – это необычное решение проблемы с транспортным средством для торжества. Пригодиться машина для проведения самых разнообразных вечеринок. Это уникальный автомобиль, который взял все самое лучшее от лимузина и конкретной модели Ламборджини. Выглядит он просто потрясающе, как снаружи, так и внутри.

Уникальная аренда Lamborghini reventon лимузина 6 мест 2015 с водителем

Это эксклюзивное транспортное средство, которое стилизовано под популярный автомобиль от итальянского производителя. Восьмиметровый автомобиль позволяет с комфортом разместиться внутри салона одновременно шести пассажирам. Есть там много необычных дополнений, среди которых диско пол, барная стойка, большое количество разнообразных фонарей и многое другое. Не обошлось в оформлении салона без телевизора, караоке и прочих элементов развлечения. Дополнительно можно заказать девушек для зажигательных танцев и закуски с алкогольными напитками. Такие опции сделают поездку просто незабываемой.

Стоимость аренды Lamborghini reventon лимузин 6 мест 2015 с водителем находится в пределах разумного, если обратиться в компанию Auto-Luxury. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг по аренде, который включает адекватного и опытного водителя, своевременную подачу и многое другое. Заранее можно договориться о месте подачи автомобиля. Арендовать его можно для ярких вечеринок по самым разнообразным поводам.

Аренда лимузина Ламборджини Ревентон на 6 мест с водителем в Киеве

В столице арендовать его можно по честным ценам, если обратиться в нашу компанию. Легко обсудить заранее сроки, расценки и другие детали. Гарантируется безупречное качество обслуживание и самого автомобиля. Внутри салона всегда соблюдается практически идеальная чистота. Можно рассчитывать на отличное техническое состояние, за которым следят опытные специалисты. В дороге не возникнет никаких поломок и форс-мажоров. Все максимально надежно и качественно, если обратиться в проверенную компанию Auto-Luxury в Киеве.

Ознакомится с договором можно по ссылке.
1. Минимальный возраст 21 год.
2. Водительский стаж от 2 лет.
Если водитель не соответствует данным требованиям, компания может предложить увеличение суммы залога.
1. Национальный паспорт.
2. Международные права или водительское удостоверение, в котором имя и фамилия указаны латиницей.
1. Наличный/безналичный расчет.
2. Кредитные карты (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Оплата также может осуществляться наличными средствами и банковским переводом.
4. Через Приват 24.
Плата за аренду автомобиля производится до начала поездки. Клиент предварительно оплачивает полный срок аренды. При желании продолжить аренду также необходимо произвести предоплату. В случае возврата автомобиля за несколько дней до конца срока аренды совершается перерасчет оплаты по фактическому времени использования автомобиля.
Вместе с оплатой аренды клиент обязан внести депозит (залог) за автомобиль. Он может быть внесен наличными средствами или же при помощи банковской карты. Обратите внимание, что деньги с карты не снимаются, а лишь блокируются. По истечению срока аренды и при отсутствии нарушений договора клиент получает всю суму залога обратно. Размер залога зависит от класса автомобиля.
Клиент также может воспользоваться услугой аренды БЕЗ ЗАЛОГА, но ее стоимость будет несколько выше.

С Новым годом !Получить новогодний подарок 1 день или трансфер


    Translate »