Home > Cars with driver > Limousines > Chrysler 300 Rolls Royce

Chrysler 300 Rolls Royce

Rental price
With a driver
Without a driver
In Kiev
40-50 $/h 40-50 $/h
In Ukraine
0 $/km
Transfer to Boryspil airport
80 $
Specifications
Type/Class: Limousines
Color: Black
Year of release: 2008
Equipment
Conditioner: Yes
Child safety seat: Yes
Order

2015, 3 TV sets, karaoke, disco ceiling, laser floor, 2 bar counters, laser show

It is possible to order extra services:

– Strip dance show – $ 100/girl

– Ordering Alcohol and snacks

A luxury limousine is a great opportunity to organize an unforgettable party. Rent a Chrysler 300 rolls royce limousine 2008 with a driver is considered one of the best options in this case. You can count on the luxurious quality of the interior, attractive appearance of the car and other advantages. The Auto-Luxury company offers fair rental prices, adequate conditions at all stages.

Specifics of renting a Chrysler 300 rolls royce limousine 2008 with a driver

A limousine of this class has a lot of advantages and all the necessary features to hold an event at a high level. Among the main features of the vehicle can be noted the presence of two bar counters, laser floor, luminous ceiling karaoke and three TVs. For an additional fee, you can order interesting services that will bring their own flavor. They can be discussed at the preliminary stage with the company’s employees.

If you are planning a bachelor or hen party, you should seriously consider renting such a vehicle. Inside the cabin there is a lot of space, bright design. This has a positive effect on the mood of all passengers, who will be able to fully immerse themselves in the holiday, get a real pleasure from it. Fair rental conditions will be an additional advantage of applying to a trusted company.

Rent a limousine Chrysler 300 Rolls Royce 2008 with driver

In the Auto-Luxury company, such a service, like all others, is provided at a high quality level. You can count on normal prices, modern service, preliminary consultations and other advantages. On the photos located on the website, you can get acquainted with the interior and other features of the car, make a quick order. The driver will bring the car to the right place at the exact time specified in the preliminary stage. You can drive a limousine around Kiev, as well as outside the city. It all depends on the specific wishes of customers and their financial capabilities. With us, you can always count on excellent service.

You can read the agreement by clicking on the link.
1. The minimum age is 21 years.
2. Driving experience of 2 years or more.
If the driver does not meet these requirements, the company may offer an increase in the amount of the deposit.
1. National passport.
2. International license or driver's license, in which the name and surname are indicated in Latin letters.
1. Cash / non-cash payment.
2. Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Payment can also be made in cash or by bank transfer.
4. Via Private 24.
The car rental fee is paid before the start of the trip. The client pays the full rental period in advance. If you want to continue the rental, you will also need to make a prepayment. If the car is returned a few days before the end of the rental period, the payment is recalculated according to the actual time of use of the car.
Together with the rental payment, the customer is obliged to make a deposit (deposit) for the car. It can be deposited in cash or with a bank card. Please note that the money is not withdrawn from the card, but only blocked. At the end of the lease term and in the absence of violations of the contract, the client receives the entire amount of the deposit back. The amount of the deposit depends on the class of the car.
The client can also use the rental service WITHOUT a DEPOSIT, but its cost will be slightly higher.
Translate »

Chrysler 300 Rolls Royce

Стоимость аренды
С водителем
Без водителя
По Киеву
40-50 40-50 $/час
По Украине
0,4 $/км
Трансфер а/п Борисполь
80 $
Характеристики
Тип/класс: Лимузины
Цвет кузова: Черный
Год выпуска: 2008
Комплектация
Кондиционер: Да
Детское кресло: Да
Заказать

2015 год, 3 телевизора, караоке, диско потолок, лазерный пол, 2  барные  стойки,  лазерное  шоу

Возможно до-заказать екста сервисы:

– Strip dance show – 100$/девушка

– Заказ Алкоголя и закусок

Шикарный лимузин – это отличная возможность организовать незабываемую вечеринку. Аренда Chrysler 300 rolls royce лимузин 2008 с водителем считается одним из лучших вариантов в таком случае. Можно рассчитывать на роскошное качество салона, привлекательный внешний вид автомобиля и другие достоинства. Компания Auto-Luxury предлагает честные цены аренды, адекватные условия на всех этапах.

Специфика аренды Chrysler 300 rolls royce лимузин 2008 с водителем

Лимузин такого класса обладает большим количеством преимуществ и всеми необходимыми возможностями, чтобы провести мероприятие на высоком уровне. Среди основных особенностей транспортного средства можно отметить наличие двух барных стоек, лазерного пола, светящегося потолка караоке и трех телевизоров. За дополнительную плату можно заказать интересные услуги, которые привнесут свою изюминку. Их можно обсудить на предварительном этапе с сотрудниками компании.

Если намечается мальчишник или девичник, стоит всерьез рассмотреть возможность с арендой такого транспортного средства. Внутри салона есть много места, яркое оформление. Это положительно влияет на настроение всех пассажиров, которые смогут полностью погрузиться в праздник, получить от него истинное удовольствие. Честные условия аренды станут дополнительным плюсом обращения в проверенную компанию.

Аренда лимузина Крайслер 300 Роллс Ройс 2008 с водителем

В компании Auto-Luxury такая услуга, как и все остальные, предоставляется на высоком качественном уровне. Можно рассчитывать на нормальные цены, современный сервис, предварительные консультации и прочие достоинства. На фотографиях, расположенных на сайте, можно ознакомиться с салоном и другими особенностями автомобиля, оформить быстрый заказ. Водитель в точно оговоренное на предварительном этапе время подаст автомобиль в нужное место. Ездить на лимузине можно по Киеву, а также за пределами города. Все зависит от конкретных пожеланий клиентов и их финансовых возможностей. С нами всегда можно рассчитывать на превосходный сервис.

Ознакомится с договором можно по ссылке.
1. Минимальный возраст 21 год.
2. Водительский стаж от 2 лет.
Если водитель не соответствует данным требованиям, компания может предложить увеличение суммы залога.
1. Национальный паспорт.
2. Международные права или водительское удостоверение, в котором имя и фамилия указаны латиницей.
1. Наличный/безналичный расчет.
2. Кредитные карты (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Оплата также может осуществляться наличными средствами и банковским переводом.
4. Через Приват 24.
Плата за аренду автомобиля производится до начала поездки. Клиент предварительно оплачивает полный срок аренды. При желании продолжить аренду также необходимо произвести предоплату. В случае возврата автомобиля за несколько дней до конца срока аренды совершается перерасчет оплаты по фактическому времени использования автомобиля.
Вместе с оплатой аренды клиент обязан внести депозит (залог) за автомобиль. Он может быть внесен наличными средствами или же при помощи банковской карты. Обратите внимание, что деньги с карты не снимаются, а лишь блокируются. По истечению срока аренды и при отсутствии нарушений договора клиент получает всю суму залога обратно. Размер залога зависит от класса автомобиля.
Клиент также может воспользоваться услугой аренды БЕЗ ЗАЛОГА, но ее стоимость будет несколько выше.

С Новым годом !Получить новогодний подарок 1 день или трансфер



    Translate »