Home > Cars with driver > Limousines > HUMMER H2 DIAMOND LIMOUSINE

HUMMER H2 DIAMOND LIMOUSINE

Rental price
With a driver
Without a driver
In Kiev
50-60 $/h 50-60 $/h
In Ukraine
0 $/km
Transfer to Boryspil airport
150 $
Specifications
Type/Class: Limousines
Type of transmission: Automatic
Fuel type: Gasoline
Number of seats: 16
Color: White
Year of release: 2009
Equipment
Conditioner: Yes
Child safety seat: No
Order

color-white, 2015, length-11 meters, seats-16, DVD, CD, MP3, 3 LCD TVs, sunroof, 3 bars, Hi-Fi stereo system BOSE 10 speakers and subwoofer, 2 additional air conditioners, leather interior, exclusive light music, disco floor, intercom, smoke installation, mirrored ceiling, starry sky effect

It is possible to pre-order eksta services:

– Strip dance show – $ 100 / girl

– Ordering Alcohol and snacks

Renting a Hummer h2 diamond limousine 2009 with a driver is the perfect solution if you need to rent a unique vehicle. This is not just a limousine, but something special, because it has a lot of the unique SUV. By all the main parameters, this is a chic car that will create a festive atmosphere in any case. The Auto-Luxury company makes its rental as simple as possible in all basic parameters.

Interesting features of renting a Hummer h2 diamond 2009 limousine with a driver

Such a car is useful if you can see some kind of party on the horizon that you need to spend really bright. For stag and hen parties, corporate events, birthdays, it is not easy to find a more suitable car. It looks simply gorgeous, both externally and internally. You can count on real comfort from the trip, because the salon is equipped in accordance with all modern quality standards. There are comfortable sofas with soft seats, bar counters. The highlight of the interior can be called an advanced stereo system, which has a powerful subwoofer and ten speakers. Reliable air conditioners are responsible for the climate. The presence of unique lighting, a smoke installation, a mirrored ceiling and a starry sky is also considered a plus. Everything is done to ensure your party is remembered for all hundred percent.

The cost of renting a Hummer h2 diamond limousine 2009 with a driver is in harmony with the quality. The Auto-Luxury company always tries to offer adequate conditions at fair prices. You can count on a quick order for rent, a qualified driver. It easily handles a long car in almost any conditions, which has a positive effect on the comfort of each trip. The car is designed for 16 seats, which will allow you to place everyone inside.

Rent a Hummer H2 diamond limousine with a driver in Kiev

To rent this limousine, you need to contact us. You can find out in advance about all the features of the car, the cost of services, terms and other nuances. A competent consultation will help you understand the nuances for making the right decision on renting.

You can read the agreement by clicking on the link.
1. The minimum age is 21 years.
2. Driving experience of 2 years or more.
If the driver does not meet these requirements, the company may offer an increase in the amount of the deposit.
1. National passport.
2. International license or driver's license, in which the name and surname are indicated in Latin letters.
1. Cash / non-cash payment.
2. Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Payment can also be made in cash or by bank transfer.
4. Via Private 24.
The car rental fee is paid before the start of the trip. The client pays the full rental period in advance. If you want to continue the rental, you will also need to make a prepayment. If the car is returned a few days before the end of the rental period, the payment is recalculated according to the actual time of use of the car.
Together with the rental payment, the customer is obliged to make a deposit (deposit) for the car. It can be deposited in cash or with a bank card. Please note that the money is not withdrawn from the card, but only blocked. At the end of the lease term and in the absence of violations of the contract, the client receives the entire amount of the deposit back. The amount of the deposit depends on the class of the car.
The client can also use the rental service WITHOUT a DEPOSIT, but its cost will be slightly higher.
Black Friday

Получите скидку 50%


    Translate »

Hummer h2 diamond лимузин 2009 с водителем


цвет — белый, 2015 год, длина — 11 метров, мест — 16, DVD, CD, MP3, 3 LCD телевизора, люк, 3 бара, Hi-Fi стерео система BOSE 10 колонок и сабвуфер, 2 дополнительных кондиционера, кожаный салон, эксклюзивная светомузыка, диско-пол, интерком, дымовая установка, зеркальный потолок, эффект звездное небо

Возможно до-заказать екста сервисы:

 - Strip dance show - 100$/девушка

 - Заказ Алкоголя и закусок

 

 

Аренда Hummer h2 diamond лимузин 2009 с водителем является идеальным решением, если нужно взять напрокат уникальное транспортное средство. Это не просто лимузин, а что-то особенное, потому что в нем присутствует много от уникального внедорожника. По всем основным параметрам это шикарный автомобиль, который создаст праздничную атмосферу в любом случае. Компания Auto-Luxury делает его аренду максимально простой по всем основным параметрам.

Интересные особенности аренды лимузина Hummer h2 diamond 2009 с водителем

Пригодиться такой автомобиль, если на горизонте виднеется какая-то вечеринка, которую нужно провести по-настоящему ярко. Для мальчишников и девичников, корпоративных праздников, дней рождения непросто найти более подходящий автомобиль. Он выглядит просто шикарно, как внешне, так и внутри. Можно рассчитывать на реальный комфорт от поездки, потому что салон оборудован в соответствии со всеми современными стандартами качества. Там есть удобные диваны с мягкими сидениями, барные стойки. Изюминкой салона можно назвать продвинутую стерео систему, в которой есть мощный сабвуфер и десять колонок. За климат отвечают надежные кондиционера. Плюсом считается и наличие уникального освещения, дымовой установки, зеркального потолка и звездного неба. Все сделано для того, чтобы вечеринка запомнилась на все сто процентов.

Стоимость аренды Hummer h2 diamond лимузин 2009 с водителем гармонирует с качеством. Компания Auto-Luxury всегда старается предлагать адекватные условия по честным ценам. Можно рассчитывать на быстрое оформление заказа на аренду, квалифицированного водителя. Он легко справляется с длинным автомобилем почти в любых условиях, что положительно влияет на комфорт от каждой поездки. Рассчитан автомобиль на 16 мест, что позволит разместить внутри всех желающих.

Аренда лимузина Хаммер Н2 даймонд с водителем в Киеве

Чтобы взять напрокат этот лимузин, надо обратиться к нам. Можно заранее узнать обо всех особенностях автомобиля, стоимости услуг, сроках и прочих нюансах. Грамотная консультация поможет разобраться в нюансах для принятия верного решения по аренде.

Стоимость аренды
По Киеву
1300 - 1600
50$ - 60$

грн/час
По Украине
15+(0,6$/km)
грн/км
Трансфер а/п Борисполь
2000+
Характеристики
Тип/класс: Лимузины
Количество мест: 16
Цвет кузова: Белый
Год выпуска: 2009
Комплектация
Кондиционер: да
Детское кресло: нет

Заказать
Похожие предложения

WhatsApp
viber