Home > Cars with driver > Suvs with driver > LAND CRUISER 200

LAND CRUISER 200

Rental price
With a driver
Without a driver
In Kiev
25 $/h 25 $/h
In Ukraine
0 $/km
Transfer to Boryspil airport
55 $
Specifications
Type/Class: SUVs
Color: Black
Year of release: 2010
Equipment
Conditioner: Yes
Child safety seat: No
Order

Rent a Toyota land cruiser 200 black with a driver will be an ideal choice for all connoisseurs of solid cars of high quality. This is an SUV that deservedly received the status of legendary. The car of the Japanese brand has everything for comfortable movement in a variety of conditions. Additional comfort is guaranteed by an experienced adequate driver. Auto-Luxury company offers fair conditions for a profitable rental in Kiev.

Features of renting a Toyota land cruiser 200 black with a driver

You can rent an SUV in a variety of situations. This is a versatile car that will perfectly cope with trips within the city, as well as outside it. If you are planning a vacation with friends and family, but you do not want to drive a car, this service becomes an ideal solution. Rent a car to meet guests from the airport. It can be relatives, business partners. Rental is worth considering if a wedding is planned. The car has all the necessary characteristics to become a noticeable element of the wedding procession. He can lead it. The bride and groom will be located inside with special comfort, will be able to feel like real heroes of the occasion.

The price of renting a Toyota land cruiser 200 black with a driver is at an optimal level. The cost of an hour of rent in Kiev varies between 20-25 dollars. Transfer to Boryspil costs from $ 55. For that kind of money, it’s hard to find a more attractive option. Land Cruiser will be able to guarantee perfect comfort during the trip, which is complemented by a skilled driver. The car is always in perfect condition, both external and technical.

Rent Toyota Land Cruiser 200 black with driver in Kiev

Anyone who wants to rent a high-quality luxury SUV can contact us. Favorable conditions, the best prices are guaranteed to all customers of the company Auto-Luxury. In Kiev, you can rent an SUV for the right amount of time without any problems. Fair conditions are provided, timely delivery to a convenient place.

You can read the agreement by clicking on the link.
1. The minimum age is 21 years.
2. Driving experience of 2 years or more.
If the driver does not meet these requirements, the company may offer an increase in the amount of the deposit.
1. National passport.
2. International license or driver's license, in which the name and surname are indicated in Latin letters.
1. Cash / non-cash payment.
2. Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Payment can also be made in cash or by bank transfer.
4. Via Private 24.
The car rental fee is paid before the start of the trip. The client pays the full rental period in advance. If you want to continue the rental, you will also need to make a prepayment. If the car is returned a few days before the end of the rental period, the payment is recalculated according to the actual time of use of the car.
Together with the rental payment, the customer is obliged to make a deposit (deposit) for the car. It can be deposited in cash or with a bank card. Please note that the money is not withdrawn from the card, but only blocked. At the end of the lease term and in the absence of violations of the contract, the client receives the entire amount of the deposit back. The amount of the deposit depends on the class of the car.
The client can also use the rental service WITHOUT a DEPOSIT, but its cost will be slightly higher.
Black Friday

Получите скидку 50%


    Translate »

LAND CRUISER 200

Стоимость аренды
С водителем
Без водителя
По Киеву
25 25 $/час
По Украине
0,5 $/км
Трансфер а/п Борисполь
55 $
Характеристики
Тип/класс: Автомобили-внедорожники
Цвет кузова: Черный
Год выпуска: 2010
Комплектация
Кондиционер: Да
Детское кресло: Нет
Заказать

Аренда Toyota land cruiser 200 black с водителем станет идеальным выбором для всех ценителей солидных автомобилей высокого качества. Это внедорожник, который заслуженно получил статус легендарного. В автомобиле японской марки есть все для комфортного передвижения в разнообразных условиях. Дополнительный комфорт гарантирует опытный адекватный водитель. Компания Auto-Luxury предлагает честные условия для выгодной аренды в Киеве.

Особенности аренды Toyota land cruiser 200 black с водителем

Взять напрокат внедорожник можно в разнообразных ситуациях. Это универсальный автомобиль, который идеально справится с поездками в черте города, а также за его пределами. Если намечается отдых вместе с друзьями и семьей, но вести автомобиль нет желания, такая услуга становится идеальным решением. Пригодиться аренда для встречи гостей из аэропорта. Это могут быть родственники, партнеры по бизнесу. Прокат стоит рассмотреть, если намечается свадьба. Автомобиль обладает всеми нужными характеристиками, чтобы стать заметным элементом свадебного кортежа. Он может его возглавить. Жених и невеста расположатся внутри с особым комфортом, смогут ощутить себя настоящими виновниками торжества.

Цена аренды Toyota land cruiser 200 black с водителем находится на оптимальном уровне. Стоимость часа аренды по Киеву варьируется в пределах 20-25 долларов. Трансфер в Борисполь стоит от 55 долларов. За такие деньги трудно найти более привлекательный вариант. Ленд Крузер сможет гарантировать идеальный комфорт во время поездки, который дополняется умелым водителем. Машина всегда находится в идеальном состоянии, как внешнем, так и техническом.

Аренда Тойота Ленд Крузер 200 блек с водителем в Киеве

Каждый, кто хочет арендовать роскошный внедорожник высокого качества, может обратиться к нам. Выгодные условия, лучшие цены гарантируются всем клиентам компании Auto-Luxury. В Киеве взять внедорожник напрокат можно на нужное количество времени без особых проблем. Обеспечиваются честные условия, своевременная подача в удобное место.

Ознакомится с договором можно по ссылке.
1. Минимальный возраст 21 год.
2. Водительский стаж от 2 лет.
Если водитель не соответствует данным требованиям, компания может предложить увеличение суммы залога.
1. Национальный паспорт.
2. Международные права или водительское удостоверение, в котором имя и фамилия указаны латиницей.
1. Наличный/безналичный расчет.
2. Кредитные карты (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Оплата также может осуществляться наличными средствами и банковским переводом.
4. Через Приват 24.
Плата за аренду автомобиля производится до начала поездки. Клиент предварительно оплачивает полный срок аренды. При желании продолжить аренду также необходимо произвести предоплату. В случае возврата автомобиля за несколько дней до конца срока аренды совершается перерасчет оплаты по фактическому времени использования автомобиля.
Вместе с оплатой аренды клиент обязан внести депозит (залог) за автомобиль. Он может быть внесен наличными средствами или же при помощи банковской карты. Обратите внимание, что деньги с карты не снимаются, а лишь блокируются. По истечению срока аренды и при отсутствии нарушений договора клиент получает всю суму залога обратно. Размер залога зависит от класса автомобиля.
Клиент также может воспользоваться услугой аренды БЕЗ ЗАЛОГА, но ее стоимость будет несколько выше.
Black Friday

Получите скидку 50%


    Translate »