Home > Cars without driver > Sports coupes and cabriolets > MERCEDES BENZ CLS 550 AMG

MERCEDES BENZ CLS 550 AMG

Rental price
With a driver
Without a driver
In Kiev
15-25 $/h 25 $/h
In Ukraine
0 $/km
Transfer to Boryspil airport
75 $
Specifications
Type/Class: Sport coupes and convertibles
Color: Black
Year of release: 2013
Equipment
Conditioner: Yes
Child safety seat: No
Order

Mercedes offers a wide range of high-quality cars, which can be rented in Kiev without any problems. Renting a Mercedes-benz cls 550 amg 2013 without a driver gives you the opportunity to get a reliable vehicle that guarantees convenience and comfort of movement. The Auto-Luxury company gives you the opportunity to rent this model for the desired number of days or hours, after discussing all the details with the employees.

Features and benefits of renting a Mercedes-benz cls 550 amg 2013 without a driver

It may be required in many situations. For example, a personal car is out of order, but it is necessary to maintain mobility while traveling around the capital or outside it. This convertible can be an ideal option for connoisseurs of real quality, speed and comfort. All the main advantages are harmoniously combined with each other. That model has everything you need for a safe ride. Such a car can be useful for business trips around the city, visiting various attractions, on a holiday, etc.

The black body emphasizes the special style of the model, correctly highlights all the smooth lines and curves. Inside the cabin, genuine leather, durable fabric, reliable plastic and other materials of appropriate quality are used. The driver’s and passenger seats are very comfortable. Despite the fact that this is a sports coupe, there is enough space for everyone inside the cabin. The price of renting a Mercedes-benz cls 550 amg 2013 without a driver is available for many people.

Rent a Mercedes Benz cls 550 amg 2013 without a driver in Kiev

In the capital, you can rent this model on acceptable terms without a driver. To do this, you need to have a driver’s license, fill out a special form on the company’s website. A presentable car will help make every trip comfortable, safe and enjoyable. To sit behind the wheel of such a Mercedes will appeal to every connoisseur. Therefore, the rental will bring only positive emotions, which are complemented by a guarantee of the perfect condition of the car. It is always checked before serving.

You can read the agreement by clicking on the link.
1. The minimum age is 21 years.
2. Driving experience of 2 years or more.
If the driver does not meet these requirements, the company may offer an increase in the amount of the deposit.
1. National passport.
2. International license or driver's license, in which the name and surname are indicated in Latin letters.
1. Cash / non-cash payment.
2. Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Payment can also be made in cash or by bank transfer.
4. Via Private 24.
The car rental fee is paid before the start of the trip. The client pays the full rental period in advance. If you want to continue the rental, you will also need to make a prepayment. If the car is returned a few days before the end of the rental period, the payment is recalculated according to the actual time of use of the car.
Together with the rental payment, the customer is obliged to make a deposit (deposit) for the car. It can be deposited in cash or with a bank card. Please note that the money is not withdrawn from the card, but only blocked. At the end of the lease term and in the absence of violations of the contract, the client receives the entire amount of the deposit back. The amount of the deposit depends on the class of the car.
The client can also use the rental service WITHOUT a DEPOSIT, but its cost will be slightly higher.
Translate »

MERCEDES BENZ CLS 550 AMG

Стоимость аренды
С водителем
Без водителя
По Киеву
25 15-25 $/час
По Украине
0,6 $/км
Трансфер а/п Борисполь
55 $
Характеристики
Тип/класс: Спорт-купе и кабриолеты
Цвет кузова: Черный
Год выпуска: 2013
Комплектация
Кондиционер: Да
Детское кресло: Нет
Заказать

Мерседес предлагает большой ассортимент качественных автомобилей, арендовать которые в Киеве можно без проблем. Аренда Mercedes-benz cls 550 amg 2013 без водителя дает возможность получить надежное транспортное средство, которое гарантирует удобство и комфорт передвижения. Компания Auto-Luxury дает возможность взять эту модель напрокат на нужное количество дней или часов, предварительно обсудив все детали с сотрудниками.

Особенности и плюсы аренды Mercedes-benz cls 550 amg 2013 без водителя

Потребоваться она может во многих ситуациях. Например, личный автомобиль вышел из строя, но необходимо сохранять мобильность во время передвижений по столице или за ее пределами. Этот кабриолет может стать идеальным вариантом для ценителей настоящего качества, скорости и комфорта. Все основные преимущества гармонично сочетаются друг с другом. В той модели есть все необходимое для безопасной езды. Пригодиться такая машина для деловых поездок по городу, посещения разнообразных достопримечательностей, на праздник и т.д.

Черный кузов подчеркивает особенный стиль модели, правильно выделяет все плавные лини и изгибы. Внутри салона используется натуральная кожа, прочная ткань, надежный пластик и другие материалы соответствующего качества. Водительское и пассажирские места отличаются настоящим удобством. Несмотря на то, что это спортивное купе, внутри салона хватает места для всех. Цена аренды Mercedes-benz cls 550 amg 2013 без водителя доступна для многих желающих.

Аренда Мерседес Бенц cls 550 amg 2013 без водителя в Киеве

В столице можно взять данную модель в аренду на приемлемых условиях без водителя. Для этого нужно иметь водительские права, заполнить специальную форму на сайте компании. Презентабельный автомобиль поможет сделать каждую поездку комфортной, безопасной и приятной. Посидеть за рулем такого Мерседеса понравится каждому ценителю. Поэтому аренда будет приносить только положительные эмоции, которые дополняются гарантией идеального состояния машины. Оно всегда проверяется перед подачей.

Ознакомится с договором можно по ссылке.
1. Минимальный возраст 21 год.
2. Водительский стаж от 2 лет.
Если водитель не соответствует данным требованиям, компания может предложить увеличение суммы залога.
1. Национальный паспорт.
2. Международные права или водительское удостоверение, в котором имя и фамилия указаны латиницей.
1. Наличный/безналичный расчет.
2. Кредитные карты (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express).
3. Оплата также может осуществляться наличными средствами и банковским переводом.
4. Через Приват 24.
Плата за аренду автомобиля производится до начала поездки. Клиент предварительно оплачивает полный срок аренды. При желании продолжить аренду также необходимо произвести предоплату. В случае возврата автомобиля за несколько дней до конца срока аренды совершается перерасчет оплаты по фактическому времени использования автомобиля.
Вместе с оплатой аренды клиент обязан внести депозит (залог) за автомобиль. Он может быть внесен наличными средствами или же при помощи банковской карты. Обратите внимание, что деньги с карты не снимаются, а лишь блокируются. По истечению срока аренды и при отсутствии нарушений договора клиент получает всю суму залога обратно. Размер залога зависит от класса автомобиля.
Клиент также может воспользоваться услугой аренды БЕЗ ЗАЛОГА, но ее стоимость будет несколько выше.
Black Friday

Получите скидку 50%


    Translate »